Lord Litter’s Radio On Show – with a special on Ron Graves

TV-series from the old days, dancing robots, an open window to a year full of hope, a poet, cars and spies, that’s the first 20,21 Lord Litter show in a nutshell.

To listen click here

The Stanley Unwin Special
1. The Arthur Park – Moonshake – tripple LP set – Head Music 2
2. Stanley Unwin – dialogue with a copper from the pilot episode of “The Secret Service” –
> Gerry Andersons “The Secret Service” 1st Episode
3. Barry Gray & The Mike Sammes Singers – The Secret Service – Titletrack
4. The Arthur Park – The Life of Stanley – one sided 7″ lathe-cut single

5. Two Headed Emperor – Urban Ghost – CD – Transference and Transgression

6. Zinkl – Dritter Tanz
7. Zinkl – Krieg
6/7 – CD – Tanzmusik für Roboter
> Zinkl Video *Mutter*
> Zinkl Video *Aufstand*

A Farewell to Ron Graves
Interview with Ron Graves 2016, when Reidgraves debut CD was released
8. Reidgraves – Two Flies
9. Reidgraves – Brewery Field Blues
10. Reidgraves – Tick Tock
8-10 – CD – Two Flies

11. Gryphon – Suite for ’68 – CD – Get Out Of My Father’s Car!

Gryphon live 1974

12. Zazerac – Double Naught Spy – CD-R

Produced and presented by Lord Litter

Check the schedule for broadcast hours

Please get in touch if you like to present your DIY label on our radio.

You can also send tapes for review on our The Tape Review Show.

Contact us Here